Photos

Photographer's Note

The church of St. Peter and Paul was built at the end of the 14th century on the site of the original church. In 1485 there was a burning of the church. Later a new tower was built and built. In the 18th century, the chapel of St. John of Nepomuk was added to the south and the upper part of the tower was completed.

Kostel svatého Petra a Pavla byl vystavěn koncem 14. století na místě původního kostela. V roce 1485 došlo k vypálení kostela. Později byl nově zaklenut a vybudována nová věž. V 18. století na jihu přistavěna kaple svtého Jana Nepomuckého a dokončena horní část věže.

Nobody trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 535] (1864)
  • Genre: Lieux
  • Medium: Couleur
  • Date Taken: 2017-06-24
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposition: f/0.8, 1/333 secondes
  • Versions: version originale
  • Date Submitted: 2017-09-09 14:53
Viewed: 223
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Tomas Loew (TOMLEVMB) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 110 W: 0 N: 535] (1864)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH