Photos

Photographer's Note

A reflection of the church and convent of S. Gonçalo on the Tâmega river. The construction was considered by D. John III and D. Catarina in 1540 and the work ended around 1620.

Nobody trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 2426
Points: 14
Discussions
Additional Photos by Julio Sa Ferreira (Jardim) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 500 W: 176 N: 400] (3243)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH