Photos

Photographer's Note

it was a Cathedral of Constantinople from 360 until 1453 previosly
it converted to Ayasofya Mosque from 29 may 1453 until 1931 after
It was opened as a museum at 1935 by K.Ataturk
everyone visit it now

Nobody trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 1520
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by cihat ak (cak) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Silver Note Writer [C: 468 W: 21 N: 49] (4931)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH