The TrekEarth Forums

The TrekEarth Forums (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/index.php)
-   Photos (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   To smash2707: Wrong country... (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/showthread.php?t=352740)

EOSF1 01-10-2007 12:55 AM

To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
Thanks Yvonne for the comments. Yes I put the picture in the wrong country by mistake but I tried to change it but I never found the way to do it. Have a good day !

Mario

smash2707 01-10-2007 05:36 PM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
Hi Mario. You just have to go to your picture, double clik "edit" (at teh left of your shot) and make the changes you need. Regards, Yvonne

EOSF1 01-11-2007 12:16 AM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
Hi Yvonne ! Well I go the the 'manage' page click edit on that picture and you can change anything you want except the country !!! Maybe I don't go to the right page ?

thanks !

Mario

smash2707 01-11-2007 12:20 AM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
You're right! I hadn't noticed. I guess the only solution is to contact the page administrator some day. Regards, Yvonne

Lanaud 08-09-2007 05:11 PM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
that's weird. I can do it.... go to manage, chosse your shot and then EDIT button.... Just tried it and all is there to be changed. Let me know...

EOSF1 08-09-2007 07:50 PM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
Thanks Yvonne, but when I go to the the 'manage' page of that picture I can change everything but I can't change Canada.

Mario

smash2707 08-09-2007 07:52 PM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
Hi Mario. You received the last message from Lavaud, not from me. Regards, Yvonne

EOSF1 08-09-2007 08:06 PM

Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...
 
I tried again and on the 'manage' page of that picture I can change everything but I can't change Canada...

Mario

Docarmo 09-02-2009 02:52 AM

Re: Wrong country...
 
On ne peut pas changer le pays, non, effectivement. Pour cela, il faut demander aux modérateurs. In the old TE version at left and in the new TE version below the picture, there is the option REPORT A PROBLEM. Then we choose LOCATION and write a brief explanation of the problem. Je ne sais pas combien de temps ça prend pour que ce soit réglé mais ça marche, semblerait-il.
I hope it will be useful.
Docarmo


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.