The TrekEarth Forums

The TrekEarth Forums (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/index.php)
-   Forum Feedback and Support (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   TE won't accept the location "Blain". (https://www.trekearth.com/forums/showthread.php?t=967382)

ifege 05-15-2020 07:14 AM

TE won't accept the location "Blain".
 
When I made my latest posting of a photo in Bretagne today TE wouldn't accept the location (a new one for TE) of Blain. Can someone fix it?
Cheers
Ian

ifege 05-15-2020 07:23 AM

All OK
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ifege (Post 1312929)
When I made my latest posting of a photo in Bretagne today TE wouldn't accept the location (a new one for TE) of Blain. Can someone fix it?
Cheers
Ian

All is OK - I'd put in Bretagne instead of Pays de la Loire.
Iam


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:57 PM.


Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.