To smash2707: Wrong country... - The TrekEarth Forums

Forums


Go Back   The TrekEarth Forums >

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Great smash2707 2006-10-28 11:52

Hi Mario. your pictures make me want to go to the Dominican Republic. Nice perspective, excellent sharpness, good light and beautiful colors. Well done, Yvonne

PS: You just placed it in the wrong country ;-)

  #1  
Old 01-10-2007, 12:55 AM
EOSF1 EOSF1 is offline
TE Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 45
Default To smash2707: Wrong country...

Thanks Yvonne for the comments. Yes I put the picture in the wrong country by mistake but I tried to change it but I never found the way to do it. Have a good day !

Mario
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2007, 05:36 PM
smash2707 smash2707 is offline
TE Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

Hi Mario. You just have to go to your picture, double clik "edit" (at teh left of your shot) and make the changes you need. Regards, Yvonne
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-11-2007, 12:16 AM
EOSF1 EOSF1 is offline
TE Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 45
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

Hi Yvonne ! Well I go the the 'manage' page click edit on that picture and you can change anything you want except the country !!! Maybe I don't go to the right page ?

thanks !

Mario
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-11-2007, 12:20 AM
smash2707 smash2707 is offline
TE Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

You're right! I hadn't noticed. I guess the only solution is to contact the page administrator some day. Regards, Yvonne
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-09-2007, 05:11 PM
Lanaud Lanaud is offline
TE Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 257
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

that's weird. I can do it.... go to manage, chosse your shot and then EDIT button.... Just tried it and all is there to be changed. Let me know...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-09-2007, 07:50 PM
EOSF1 EOSF1 is offline
TE Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 45
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

Thanks Yvonne, but when I go to the the 'manage' page of that picture I can change everything but I can't change Canada.

Mario
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-09-2007, 08:06 PM
EOSF1 EOSF1 is offline
TE Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 45
Default Re: To smash2707: Wrong country...

I tried again and on the 'manage' page of that picture I can change everything but I can't change Canada...

Mario
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 AM.



Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.
explore TREKEARTH