Photos

Photographer's Note

This place named Ramfjordbotn.
The first bridge over the waterfall here was built in 1911. Now it's tumbledown and overgrowned by grass. The second - already modern, but used only the third one, marked as E8 (European road) in the map.

Fixfocus, Galmeida, puister trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 2641
Points: 16
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Ilana Kukovalskaya (IlanaK) (307)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH