Photos

Photographer's Note

The castle was built by Jan or Andrzej of family in the other middle of 16th age Fredro, in hands of whom was left for 1729 r. Destroyed during the Swedish deluge (1656-57), and then also through Tatars in 1672 r. wasn't rebuilt thoroughly.

Nobody trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 2917
Points: 6
Discussions
Additional Photos by Maciej Mi (fotomis) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Note Writer [C: 82 W: 0 N: 48] (841)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH