Photos

Photographer's Note

Deserted church in Sieniawa.
The building is in good condtition , but it's closed for many years.
It was built in 1753 by Roman Catholics.
From 1788 to 1947 building belonged to Orthodox Church.
Now is used as funeral home.

asajernigan trouve(nt) cette note utile

Photo Information
Viewed: 1924
Points: 2
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Michal Wajda (MWW) (46)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH