Photos

Photographer's Note

Le barrage Jules Allard a été inauguré le 4 Août 1988 par Monsieur Clifford Lincoln, Ministre de l'environnement du Québec. Ce barrage rend hommage à la contribution de Jules Allard (1859-1945) à la mise en valeur de la vallée de la rivière St-Francois.

The Jules Allard dam was inaugurated on August 4, 1988 by Mr. Clifford Lincoln, Minister for the environment of Quebec. This dam is a homage to the contribution of Jules Allard (1859-1945) to the development of the St-François valley.

Photo Information
Viewed: 5606
Points: 24
Discussions
Additional Photos by Denis Nadeau (denisn72) Gold Star Critiquer/Silver Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 1153 W: 43 N: 1773] (8314)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH